For the first time ever, the HALLOWEENTOWN Original Soundtrack is going to be available digitally and on collectible orange vinyl. With music by Mark Mothersbaugh, the collectible vinyl celebrates the 25th anniversary of the Disney Channel Original Movie HALLOWEENTOWN.

Track List

Side 1:

  • Halloweentown Theme
  • Aggie’s Bus Flies In
  • Bag of Treats
  • Halloweentown Book Pt. 1
  • Halloweentown Book Pt. 2
  • Goodbye Grandma
  • Bus Ride
  • Halloweentown
  • Benny’s Cab
  • Cauldron
  • The Town Story
  • Marnie’s First Flight
  • You’re Grounded
  • Fighting Twins
  • Dark Theater

Side 2:

  • Ingredient Montage
  • Benny Attack
  • Girls Cast Spell
  • Calabar Reveal
  • Luke in Disguise
  • Shift in Power
  • Cromwell’s Victory
  • Marnie and Luke
  • Farewell

Hear it for Yourself

HALLOWEENTOWN Original Soundtrack is now available at Disney Music Emporium. Listen to the digital soundtrack on Apple Music and Spotify