The digital version of the original motion picture soundtrack to Disney’s A WRINKLE IN TIME releases on March 9th as the film opens in theaters nationwide.


    1.     Flower of the Universe (No I.D. Remix) Performed by Sade
    2.     I Believe Performed by DJ Khaled Featuring Demi Lovato
    3.     Magic Performed by Sia
    4.     Let Me Live Performed by Kehlani
    5.     Warrior Performed by Chloe x Halle
    6.     Park Bench People Performed by Freestyle Fellowship
    7.     Flower of the Universe Performed by Sade 
    8. Score by Ramin Djawadi

    9. A Wrinkle in Time
    10. Mrs. Whatsit, Mrs. Who and Mrs. Which
    11. Darkness Across the Universe
    12. Touch the Stars
    13. Happy Medium
    14. Camazotz
    15. Home
    16. Uriel
    17. Is This a Dream?
    18. Forgive Me
    19. Be a Warrior
    20. Tap Into Your Mind
    21. Tesseract
    22. Sorry I’m Late
    23. The Universe Is Within All of Us

    About the Soundtrack

    The soundtrack was produced by DuVernay and features the end-credit song “I Believe” performed by Grammy® nominated and multi-platinum selling artists DJ Khaled featuring Demi Lovato.   The song was written by Khaled, Lovato, Denisia “Blu June” Andrews and Brittany “Chi” Coney and was produced by Khaled.  Both artists are embarking on a 20-date North American tour beginning February 26 in San Diego, CA.

    The soundtrack also includes two versions of “Flower of the Universe” performed by Sade, one of which is a remix by No I.D.  The multi-Grammy winning and multi-platinum selling artist also co-wrote and co-produced the track with Ben Travers and Andrew Hale. This is Sade’s second original song contribution to a soundtrack following 1986’s “Absolute Beginners.”

    Five-time Grammy nominee singer-songwriter Sia performs “Magic,” a song she also co-wrote with Grammy nominated producer-songwriter Jesse Shatkin.  Shatkin also produced the track.

    Grammy nominated artist Kehlani performs “Let Me Live.”  Kehlani released her debut chart-topping album, SweetSexySavage last year and will also be touring North America with Lovato and Khaled.

    Also included is “Warrior,” written and performed by sisters Chloe x Halle.  The duo made a cameo in Beyonce’s Lemonade visual album and were subsequently invited to join as the opening act on The Formation World Tour.  The sisters released their debut EP, Sugar Symphony, in 2016 and are currently series regulars on Freeform’s “Grown-ish.”

    The “A Wrinkle in Time” score is composed, conducted and produced by Ramin Djawadi.  The German-born composer has scored over 100 projects including blockbuster films such as “Pacific Rim,” “Iron Man” and “Clash of the Titans” and celebrated television scores including “Game of Thrones,” “Westworld,” “Prison Break” and “The Strain.”

    The Grammy and Emmy®-nominated composer recorded the score in Los Angeles with a 71-piece orchestra and a 29-person choir, as well as a 24-member children’s choir.

    Hear it for Yourself

    The A Wrinkle in Time original motion picture soundtrack will be available at digital retail HERE and streaming services HERE on March 9.  The physical version will be available following the film’s release on March 30 and can be pre-ordered HERE.

    A WRINKLE IN TIME opens in theaters March 9, 2018.